Digital Business Intelligence

Intelligent IT Solutions for enterprises.

Professional business processes from users for users.

  • Individual
    customized solutions

  • Security
    by design

  • Scalable IT
    infrastructure

  • Legal Security –
    All Servers and the company located in Germany

walter cloud services

Flexible IT solutions for your enterprise

walter cloud services offers a broad product portfolio, accessing your individual requirement within your IT infrastructure. Our flexible, adaptable solutions for IaaS, PaaS and SaaS guarantee the best optimizations in exactly the way you want it and a smooth interaction of all system components. We are an owner managed German company; legal rights and data privacy are the base of any IT product we build. That’s why we are using our own server located in our own datacenters in Germany for providing any cloud solutions. Thus we guarantee the highest legal data privacy standards.

Show all
Specialized, manufactured IT Solutions

IT infrastructure, Application Development, Digitization – we help you to find the best way

We have focused strategists for each of the necessary process steps achieving a complete digitalization: Processes, Data, Documents and Workflows – we build it and harmonize it. Alongside with partners like Microsoft, Avaya, CheckPoint and HPE we will enable you to receive the best in class products, accessing and fitting your needs – from a single source. Our solutions for communication and customer services are based on most modern and secure technology, in which you can participate by integrating it in your landscape. walter cloud services is your partner giving you a hand. We are with you in any phase of the project - anytime.

Show all
Innovating processes. Exclusive products.

Modern communication. Professional customer service. Intelligent solutions.

Partner

AVAYA OCEANA

A platform for customer communication

High security standards

Certified cloud solutions operated by a German company located in Germany.

Our german datacenters guarantee a maximum of data privacy and information security. The whole infrastructure is multi-redundant and operates on a cutting edge technology basis which is highly scalable. Our IT security management is certified to ISO27001. Convince yourself. Contact us.

Get in touch

Best service starts with a conversation.

Contact us, we take our time to build your solution.

Thank you! We received your message and we will get in touch with you soon.

Sorry, we are experiencing a temporary problem. Please try again.

You can find us here

walter cloud services GmbH
Am Turm 42
53721 Siegburg

Digital Business Intelligence

IT-Lösungen für Unternehmen.

Professionelle Business-Prozesse vom Mittelstand für den Mittelstand.

  • Garantierte
    Verfügbarkeit

  • 24/7
    Support

  • Skalierbare
    IT-Infrastruktur

  • Alle Server
    in Deutschland

walter cloud services

Flexible IT-Lösungen für Kommunikation und Kundenservices

walter cloud services unterstützt Sie bei der Implementierung von Cloud-Anwendungen in Ihre Business-IT. Unsere flexibel anpassbaren Lösungen für IaaS, PaaS und SaaS gewährleisten Ihnen die Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse und ein reibungsloses Zusammenspiel aller Systemkomponenten. Für alle angebotenen Cloud-Anwendungen und IT-Lösungen nutzen wir ausschließlich Server in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren in Deutschland. Damit garantieren wir Ihnen höchste Datensicherheit, konform zu geltendem Datenschutzrecht.

Alles anzeigen
Cloud Manufaktur

IT-Infrastruktur, Anwendungsumgebungen und Software – wir setzen alles professionell um

Wir sind Spezialisten für alle relevanten Digitalisierungsschritte in Unternehmen – Prozesse, Daten, Dokumente und Workflows. Mit Partnern wie Microsoft, Avaya und Hewlett-Packard stellen wir sicher, dass Sie Zugang zu Premium-Produkten erhalten. Passgenau für Ihre Anforderungen, aus einer Hand. Mit unseren IT-Lösungen für Kommunikation und Kundenservice stellen wir Ihnen modernste und sichere Technologien aus der Cloud bereit. walter cloud services begleitet Sie umfassend und steht Ihnen in jeder Projektphase rund um die Uhr zur Seite.

Alles anzeigen
Innovative Prozesse. Exklusive Produkte.

Moderne Kommunikation. Professioneller Kundenservice. Intelligente Lösungen.

Partner

Avaya Oceana

Omnichannel-Plattform

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Zertifizierte Cloud-Lösungen mit Serverstandort Deutschland

Das Hosting in deutschen Rechenzentren gewährleistet maximale Daten- und Informationssicherheit. Unsere mehrfach redundant ausgelegte Infrastruktur garantiert die volle Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Systeme. Unser IT-Sicherheits-Management ist nach ISO/IEC 27001 zertifiziert.

Kontakt

Der beste Service beginnt mit einem Gespräch.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie und Ihre zukünftige Lösung.

Vielen Dank! Wir haben Ihre Nachricht erhalten und werden diese umgehend bearbeiten.

Leider ist ein vorübergehendes technisches Problem aufgetreten.

Sie finden uns hier:

walter cloud services GmbH
Am Turm 42
53721 Siegburg